我們很樂意能夠協助您找到一個巴城教會中您可以聯繫的小組。 團契小組的組成是經由大家每星期一次的聚會, 透過學習神的話語、禱告、互相關懷, 在生命裡彼此分享。在我們不斷追求神的過程中, 參與一個小組是建立所需要的有深度和有意義的關係的一個非常好的方式。

至於中文團契, 我們根據不同的需要而組成了許多不同的團契。團契小組聚在一起有的是基於語言的 (粵語或普通話);年齡的 (長者或校園事工); 或按職業的 (餐飲業者)。 我們很樂意幫助您找到適合您的小組。若要知道更多的資訊, 請填寫本頁底部的簡短表格, 很快就會有人與您聯絡, 將您與小組聯繫起來。

什麼是 團契小組?

團契小組是一個共同體,由一小群人組成,他們定期聚會,追求靈命的成長,友誼和扶持。 這是一個可以研讀聖經,分享你的生活,並提出棘手問題的安穏場所。通常團契小組每月舉行兩次以上的聚會。小組聚會可在會員家中,教會,甚至當地餐館!

 

我如何 聯結加入?

要啟動聯結加入過程,請填寫下面的取向表,帶領團契小組的將與您聯繫。團契小組全年都歡迎新成員。請嘗試幾個不同的小組,找到適合您的!

 

 

 

簡介 – 
*
時間 – 
*
地點 – 
*

簡介 – 

由將近十個家庭组成,於四十多年前成立。成員來自大陆、台灣和香港各地,有仍在工作, 或已退休,以及來美探親者。住處則分佈較廣。,。包括唱詩、分享、禱告、到最主要的聖經查考。 之後, 有半小時的茶點及交通。 操练遵行主的教导,查考聖經; 藉著聖經的教導,在主內彼此建造、警醒禱告和關懷。 投入教會的各種服事:長執會、關懷、財務、差傳事工、詩班、崇拜領會、帶領主日學、受洗班、 廚房服侍、聖樂小組。

時間 – 

週五晚8PM至10PM

地點 – 

在教會119教室聚會

簡介 – 

一起学习圣经,分享生活和生命的经历

時間 – 

周五晚上

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

簡介 – 

2004年成立。服事在巴尔的摩地区以说广东话为主的学生,学者,职青和年轻家庭。带领 他们进入耶稣基督的救恩,并使他们成长满有基督的身量。

時間 – 

週五晚8PM

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

簡介 – 

信望愛团契介绍:十多年前,林真生弟兄和几个弟兄姐妹组建了查经学习小组,2003年,经教会正式批准成为团契取名“信望爱”。这些年来,在神的引领下,信望愛团契从最初的几个人成长到十几个家庭,几十个人,大多数弟兄姐妹来自中国大陆,现在多数家庭己进入了空巢期。
弟兄姐妹以及慕道友们在每个周五晚上,风雨无阻来到教会,唱赞美诗,查经,分享见证。 弟兄姐妹彼此关爱,互相扶持,在灵里不断追求成长,在这里我们体验着神的愛,弟兄姐妹们的愛。在神的信望愛里见证了 一个又一个的慕道友成为了基督徒。
除了团契查经学习以外,每逢节假或在周末,弟兄姐妹们也会有丰富多彩的活动, 大家都深切体会到“弟兄和睦同居,是何等的善,何等的美”。因着耶酥基督,我们有信,、有望、有愛,因着耶酥我们成为了一家人。

時間 – 

周五晚上

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

簡介 – 

成立于2009年,早期每周在教会查经读书,现在改为通过电话查经分享。 不受地点限制,只需要一颗爱主,追求主的心,通过彼此建造和激发爱心,在各自的 岗位上为主做盐发光。

時間 – 

每周六早上

地點 – 

通过电话查经分享

簡介 – 

恩典团契正式成立于2006年8月份,由克奇市团契-恩典小组的几个弟兄姊妹家庭逐步成长到 目前共有19个家庭, 现有受洗的弟兄姊妹28人,慕道友 11人骨干团契。第一任团契主席是张毅弟兄。
我们是由来自于不同教会的弟兄姊妹组成。每次的聚会都有赞美敬拜,查经分享, 分组祷告和会后交通几项内容. 弟兄姊妹能积极参与分担各项团契职责,轮流带领诗歌,查经,点心的工作.
如果那位弟兄姊妹有急切解 决的困难,大家会随时通过微信同心祷告. 弟兄姊妹们这样的团契生活就像一家人一样.
此外,大家也积极参加教会的各种服事,如厨房服事,教会献诗,属灵分享,执事招待等等. 为了增强弟兄姊妹们之间的交通和分享,我们还不定期组织家庭聚会,春季徒步行走,夏季野餐,秋季郊游活动. 我们还建立了恩典团契的微信群. 弟兄姊妹们在周间也能保持随时的沟通.
我们欢迎任何有意加入我们恩典团契的弟兄姊妹和慕道友.

時間 – 

每周六7:00 pm

地點 – 

喜樂粵語團契在教會真道樓217室聚會

簡介 – 

成立 喜樂粵語團契是從巴郡團契(國語組)分枝出來。當年有感於教會?說粵語的信徒曰漸增加。 在 神 的帶領下在2011年4月1日正式成立。由多位弟兄姊妹輪流帶領查經。
主旨 喜樂粵語團契是方便一班用粵語交談的弟兄姊妹或朋友們,一起學習神的話語,學習彼此相 愛,彼此包容、 互相鼓勵、互相扶持,也方便向一些説粵語的朋友們傳福音。感謝神在這幾年 ?巳帶領多位朋友決志受洗歸為神的兒女。
聚會。由唱詩讚美 神開始,讀金句,分 享,分組祈禱之後開始查經,十時結束。會後有茶點弟兄姊妹在輕鬆的氣氛下互相交通關懷。
事奉 喜楽粵語團契大部份團員都在粵語詩班中事奉。毎月一次到康樂醫療老人中心傳講褔音和關 懷那裡的長者。團契又經常烘焙美味的點心義賣,作支持教會的短宣隊籌募經費等。 文娛 喜樂粵語團契每年都有幾次在弟兄姊妹家中舉行聚餐或郊遊。常邀請新朋友參加。 喜樂粵語團契在 神 的思典中成長。求 神 繼續使用我們傳揚祂的福音帶領更多人接受救思。

時間 – 

每星期五晩上八時

地點 – 

喜樂粵語團契在教會真道樓217室聚會

簡介 – 

成立于1998年,主要面向约翰霍普金斯大学医学院及周边地区的学生学者传神的福音, 年轻人为主,活动形式丰富多样,以实行大使命,生命成长,圣经学习为核心。

時間 – 

週五晚7PM至9:30PM

地點 – 

725 N. Wolfe Street Baltimore. Preclinical Teaching Building G3.

簡介 – 

MICA Fellowship is a weekly Bible Study meeting for MICA students.

時間 – 

週六晚6PM至8:30PM

地點 – 

1403 W. Mt. Royal Avenue, Baltimore. Bunting Building 431.

簡介 – 

于2004年成立,中青年为多,对外传扬福音,肢体之间彼此建立,互相扶持。

時間 – 

*

地點 – 

*

簡介 – 

于2008年成立,多有少年儿童的家庭组成,彼此扶持,建造,传福音之外,建立”基督化 家庭“及”为神培育当代勇士“ 基督的精兵。

時間 – 

Saturday Nights

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

簡介 – 

籍着团契生活,把神的爱和福音带进每位参加者。籍着彼此关怀与代祷,见证神,并荣耀神。 正如彼后4:10 "各人要照所得的恩赐彼此服事,。。。“

時間 – 

*

地點 – 

*

簡介 – 

由大约6-7家组成。多数是大陆背景在美国工作的中年人。基本上每家都是有小孩子 (主要集中在学前班,小学和初中,少数上大学)。有一半儿家庭有老人在本地。住址比较分散。很多小孩子参加AWANA

時間 – 

Friday Nights from 8PM to 10PM

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

簡介 – 

成立于2017年,每周五晚上在陶森大学校园团契,查经,敬拜。以向大学华人学生传讲福音为 目标,并激励信徒爱主,爱人,操练敬虔。

時間 – 

*

地點 – 

*

簡介 – 
*
時間 – 
*
地點 – 
*

簡介 – 

真糧團契是為廣東餐飲從業人員設立的團契。不論信徒或非信徒我們都歡迎加入。我們每個月有兩次聚會分別在第一個和第三個星期一。在第一個星期一, 我們專注于查經。在每月的第三個星期一, 團契有百家菜和彼此分享的聚會。

時間 – 

每月第一及第三個星期一中午

地點 – 

巴城中華基督教會

有興趣要瞭解更多或加入一個小組嗎?我們很樂意為您提供聯繫!請填寫下面的簡短表格:

Chinese
English Chinese

We would love to help you find a group of people you can connect with here at CCCB. Fellowship groups are made up of people who get together during the week to share life through studying the word, praying, and caring for each other.  Participating in a group is a great way to form the deep and meaningful relationships we need as we continue pursuing God.

For Chinese Fellowships, we offer many fellowships that gather based on different needs. There are Fellowship groups that meet based on languages (Cantonese or Mandarin); age (elderly or campus ministry); or by occupation (Restaurant workers). We’d love to help you find the right group. For more information, please fill out the short form at the bottom of this page and someone will be in contact with you soon to connect you with a group.

What is a Fellowship Group?

A Fellowship Group is an intentional community consisting of a small group of people who meet regularly to pursue spiritual growth, friendship, and support.  It is a safe place to study the Bible, share your life, and ask tough questions.  The typical Fellowship Group meets 2+ times a month.  Groups gather at a member’s home, at church, or even at local restaurants!

 

How do I get connected?

To get the connection process started, fill out the interest form below and a leader from the fellowship group will bet back in touch with you.  Fellowship groups welcome newcomers throughout the year.  Feel free to try a few groups to find the right fit for you!

 

 

 

What – 
*
When – 
*
Where – 
*

What – 

Baltimore County Fellowship was established over 40 years ago, with members from China, Taiwan and Hong Kong. Weekly activities include singing, sharing, prayer, and Bible Study. We end with a time of refreshment.We encourage one another to study the Bible and to practice what we learned. This includes building up one another and praying and caring for each other.Our members are committed to serving in the church through ministries such as Care, Good Samaritan, Choir, Worship, Leadership, Sunday school and Lunch

When – 

Friday nights from 8PM to 10PM

Where – 

CCCB (Room 119)

What – 

Cockeysville Fellowship’s main purpose is to study the Bible together and to share life’s experience together.

When – 

Friday Nights

Where – 

CCCB

What – 

Emmanuel Fellowship was established in 2004. Our purpose is to serve Cantonese speaking students, scholars, youth and young families in the Baltimore area. We accomplish this by sharing with them the Gospel of Jesus Christ and helping them to mature in the body of Christ.

When – 

Friday Nights from 8PM

Where – 

CCCB

What – 

Love-Faith-Hope fellowship was established in 2003 when several brothers and sisters got together to study the bible with Grandpa Lin. With the Lord’s guidance, the fellowship continue to grow to more than a dozen families. Most of the members are from mainland China and are empty-nesters.
The fellowship meets every Friday evenings for hymns, bible studies, sharing and witnessing. Members care for one another deeply and encourage one another to grow spiritually. Together, we experience the love of God and the love of brothers and sisters.
Besides Friday fellowship meetings, members also gather together on holidays and weekends for other activities. Because of Jesus Christ, we have faith, hope and love, and we are a family because of Him.

When – 

Friday Nights

Where – 

CCCB

What – 

Gideon Brothers Fellowship was founded in 2009 with the purpose of helping brothers study the Bible. Since our meetings are done through the phone, our members are not limited by location. We strive to love Lord and to pursue His heart. We build up and love each other and encourage everyone to be the salt and light for the Lord.

When – 

Every Saturday Morning

Where – 

Phone conferencing

What – 

Grace Fellowship was formally established in August 2006. There are currently 19 families, of which 28 brothers and sisters are baptized believers. Some of our members are from different churches.
For every gathering, we do praise songs, prayers, group prayers and post-meeting fellowshipping. Brothers and sisters actively participate in the sharing of various fellowship responsibilities: leading discussions, Bible study, and cooking. We are like a family.
Everyone is actively involved in various ministries at the church, such as kitchen duty, offerings, poetry, sharing, deacon co-workers, etc.
To further improve the relationships between members, we also organize family gatherings, spring walks, summer picnics and autumn outings.
We welcome anyone to join Grace Fellowship.

When – 

Every Saturday at 7:00 pm

Where – 

CCCB (Room 217)

What – 

Joy Fellowship was established on April 1, 2011, where several brothers and sisters took turns to lead Bible study. The main purpose of the Fellowship is to learn the Word of God. We learn, embrace, encourage and support each other. We also strive to share the Gospel with Cantonese-speaking friends.
Our weekly fellowship begins with singing praises to God and reading God’s word. After sharing and group prayer, we begin Bible Study. After the meeting continue with more fellowship time.
Most of Joy Fellowship members serve in the Cantonese choir. Once a month, we visit the Senior Center to share God’s love and care for the elderly there. Members often bake delicious snacks and support charity events. We always support the church’s short-term missions’ team to raise funds.
Joy Fellowship also hosts several gatherings or outreach in the homes of brothers and sisters each year. New friends are often invited to participate. We hope to continue to grow in the Word of God and to ask God to use us to preach His gospel to lead more people unto salvation.

When – 

Every Friday night from 8-10pm

Where – 

CCCB (Room 217)

What – 

Life Fellowship was founded in 1998. It is mainly for the students and scholars of Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and the surrounding areas. Young people are the pre-dominant group in this fellowship. We are involved in many activities that are focused around the Great Commission, life growth and Bible study

When – 

Friday Nights from 7-9.30PM

Where – 

725 N. Wolfe Street Baltimore. Preclinical Teaching Building G3.

What – 

MICA Fellowship is a weekly Bible Study meeting for MICA students.

When – 

Saturday nights from 6-8.30PM

Where – 

1403 W. Mt. Royal Avenue, Baltimore. Bunting Building 431.

What – 

Perry Hall Fellowship was founded in 2004. There are many young and middle-aged people in the fellowship. Our purpose is to see that the gospel is preached to the world. We meet to pray and support each other.

When – 

*

Where – 

*

What – 

Seed Fellowship was established in 2008. The fellowship is made up of families with children that supports each other. Our purpose to build each other up, evangelism, and establishing God’s family on earth. We encourage each other to be a faithful Christian warrior for the Lord.

When – 

Saturday Nights

Where – 

CCCB

What – 

The purpose of Sister’s Circle is to live with each other in fellowship and bringing God’s love and gospel to every participant. Members are pre-dominantly sisters in the Lord. We care for each other and made every attempt to witness and glorify God. Our fellowship is built on 2 Peter 4:10 “Everyone will serve each other according to the gift of giving…”

When – 

*

Where – 

*

What – 

Towson Fellowship is made up of 6 or 7 households. We are mostly middle-aged believers working in the United States but our background is from China. Each family have children (preschool, elementary and junior high schools, and a few in colleges). About half of our members have elderly parents and the places that they reside are quite scattered. Many of families and their children participate in AWANA at CCCB.

When – 

Friday Nights from 8PM to 10PM

Where – 

CCCB

What – 

TUF was founded in 2017. We meet every Friday night at the Towson University campus for fellowship, Bible study and worship. The goal is to preach the gospel to the Chinese students in the university, and to encourage believers to love the Lord and each other, and live godly lives.

When – 

*

Where – 

*

What – 
*
When – 
*
Where – 
*

What – 

True Bread fellowship is a fellowship for the Cantonese restaurant workers. We welcome both believers and non-believers. We meet twice a month on the first and third Mondays of each month. On the first Monday, we focus on Bible Study. On the third Monday of the month, the fellowship does a potluck/fellowship gathering.

When – 

1st and 3rd Mondays of each month at noon time.

Where – 

CCCB

Interested in learning more or joining a group? We’d love to get you connected! Please begin by filling out the short form below:

English
Chinese English